We are happy to have several new faces join our roster! Welcome FTC’s Spring 2021 leadership team:

President – John Clement
Vice President – Caitlyn Hunter
Secretary – Skye Smith
Treasurer – Angela Kafka
Historian – Claire Arendas
Communications Committee – Caitlyn Hunter & Rebecca Navas
Website Committee – Ben Bowles

We are enthused to have this new and expanded team. We have already begun planning out great programs and events to come this semester, and we intend to go above and beyond with them.